Hickory Flat, East Union name athletes to All-Division team

The Region 1-2A All-Division team for boys basketball was recently announced, with several area players selected. Below is the complete regular season and All-Touranment teams:

Coach of the Year: Jason McKay (Baldwyn)
CO-MVP: Reggie Patterson and Dee Gates (Baldwyn)
Offensive Player of the Year: Darius Dukes (Ashland)
Defensive Player of the Year: Anthony Tucker (Hickory Flat)

All Division Team (Regular Season)
Baldwyn: Reggie Patterson, Dee Gates, Ian Burress, Tevin Lindsey
Hickory Flat: Tyler Peters, Anthony Tucker, Michael Penilton
Ashland: Darius Dukes, Ted Parker
Mantachie: Jonathan Wesson, Hunter Pearce
New Site: Tyler Benjamin
East Union: Chris Tables
Walnut: Dominic Steele

All Tournament Team ~ Region 1-2A Tournament
Baldwyn: Reggie Patterson, Dee Gates, Ian Burress, Diquan Agnew
Ashland: Darius Dukes, Ted Parker, Jeremy Williams
Hickory Flat: Timothy Tatum, Anthony Tucker
East Union: Chris Tables
New Site: Austin Caveness
Mantachie: T.J. Dill
Walnut: Devonte Bell
Tournament MVP: Reggie Patterson (Baldwyn)

About Chris Elkins

Quisque sem est, suscipit ut velit ac, vehicula posuere sapien. Aliquam porta lectus eu urna congue sagittis. Praesent bibendum in odio non vehicula. Mauris bibendum consequat feugiat. Sed ultricies ac nulla eget viverra.