2009 All-Union County Basketball Team


East Union- Stephanie Dillard

West Union- Claire Wilkerson and Kimberly Jumper

Myrtle- Aspriona Gilbert and Amber Williamson

New Albany- Kebrina Lucas, Jazmine Spears and Micha Washington

Ingomar- Maggie Cobb and Kayla Stevens

Honorable Mention- Amy McCullough (EU), April Rollins (WU) and Diana Suarez (Myrtle)

Coach of the Year- John Stroud- New Albany


East Union- Gareth Pannell and Matthew Carter

West Union- Wesley Jumper

Myrtle- Jimel Judon, David Wilson, Justin Jordan and Beau Cummings

Ingomar- Matt Purvis and Zach Carnell

New Albany- Kareem Brown and Adrian Gamble

Honorable Mention- Ethan Roaton (EU) and Malcolm Spears (New Albany)

Coach of the Year- Jonathan Ashley- Myrtle

About Chris Elkins

Quisque sem est, suscipit ut velit ac, vehicula posuere sapien. Aliquam porta lectus eu urna congue sagittis. Praesent bibendum in odio non vehicula. Mauris bibendum consequat feugiat. Sed ultricies ac nulla eget viverra.